Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.5
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Tee Srimattayakul
    th

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018

    Recommended place with good location and service

    The location is great, in the middle of baths and villege. The service is good and food really makes me full.
    Kenlong
    th

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 30, 2018

    Location near onsens which were enjoyable

    Midiocre ryokan at good location
    Location
    Vasamol Jinaruxphong
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chitchai Kerdmongkhonchai
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 9, 2017
    Traditional Japanese style, Good service mind.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    panda6855
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2018

    Loved staying here and will return in future.

    No private bathroom, but that's quite traditional anyway. Room had private toilet though and basic hand basin facility, which helped.
    Food was fantastic. We only had breakfast at the hotel, but it was terrific - traditional, beautiful, quality, on time. The surroundings are quaint and picturesque with lots of interesting activity on the streets below.
    Dora
    be

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 24, 2018

    Special experience

    We found out that we find it a bit embarassing to be treated like special guests. Also the dehumidifier was a bit too strong, so we felt a little bit uncomfortable sleeping.
    Gorgeous room, very easy to find, helpful staff, the kaiseki dinner was nice.
    mei yi
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adminod
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 17, 2018

    Nice location, great staff, it is worth every penny.

    Zélie
    fr

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 12, 2018
    I am being picky here, but I would have appreciated to have a dry towel for the evening after a day bathing in the onsens.
    Amazing ryokan for a complete Kinosaki exprience. Delicious in-room dinner (kaiseki style) and breakfast. Lovely spacious traditional Japanese room overlooking a garden. They give you a free pass for all the onsens in town (valid from check-in to check-out only). Perfectly located on the canal in the center of Kinosaki.
    A
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 6, 2018
    Too expensive for what you get.
    Great location.
    Gisele
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018

    A perfect place une kinosaki

    We could not have any meal since we did not ordered them when we made reservation. They serve traditional meal which has to be ordered a long time in advance. The day before was not enough
    The nice staff, the great location in front of the canal, the nice yukatas to dress ourselves,
    Junye Li
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 16, 2018
    Staff were great. Location was convenient in reaching the public onsen. Provided yakata were a nice touch.
    sg

    Review Score

    5.0
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yen Hui
    sg

    Review Score

    6.2
    December 14, 2017

    A good stay

    Toilet was located outside the room and was very cold especially in the middle of the night.
    The room was very big and the futon bed was comfortable.
    Choljirapatch
    th

    Review Score

    10
    December 14, 2017
    The location is great! All staffs are very nice. Room is clean and comfortable! fulfill my trip <3
    Nikko Campbell
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wit
    th

    Review Score

    10
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...