クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
9.6
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Megumi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    yasushi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月17日
    コメントはありません。
    NAKAGAWA
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月22日
    温泉がとてもとても良かった
    masayuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月20日

    満足

    静かに過ごす事ができた
    アカリ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月18日
    コメントはありません。
    BOC
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月13日
    コメントはありません。
    みやの
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年2月12日

    GOOD

    部屋のお風呂があればよかったです
    朝食が美味しかったです
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    panda6855
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Loved staying here and will return in future.

    No private bathroom, but that's quite traditional anyway. Room had private toilet though and basic hand basin facility, which helped.
    Food was fantastic. We only had breakfast at the hotel, but it was terrific - traditional, beautiful, quality, on time. The surroundings are quaint and picturesque with lots of interesting activity on the streets below.
    Dora
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月24日

    Special experience

    We found out that we find it a bit embarassing to be treated like special guests. Also the dehumidifier was a bit too strong, so we felt a little bit uncomfortable sleeping.
    Gorgeous room, very easy to find, helpful staff, the kaiseki dinner was nice.
    mei yi
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Adminod
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月17日

    Nice location, great staff, it is worth every penny.

    Zélie
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月12日
    I am being picky here, but I would have appreciated to have a dry towel for the evening after a day bathing in the onsens.
    Amazing ryokan for a complete Kinosaki exprience. Delicious in-room dinner (kaiseki style) and breakfast. Lovely spacious traditional Japanese room overlooking a garden. They give you a free pass for all the onsens in town (valid from check-in to check-out only). Perfectly located on the canal in the center of Kinosaki.
    A
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月6日
    Too expensive for what you get.
    Great location.
    Gisele
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月2日

    A perfect place une kinosaki

    We could not have any meal since we did not ordered them when we made reservation. They serve traditional meal which has to be ordered a long time in advance. The day before was not enough
    The nice staff, the great location in front of the canal, the nice yukatas to dress ourselves,
    Tee Srimattayakul
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月1日

    Recommended place with good location and service

    The location is great, in the middle of baths and villege. The service is good and food really makes me full.
    Kenlong
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月30日

    Location near onsens which were enjoyable

    Midiocre ryokan at good location
    Location
    Junye Li
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Vasamol Jinaruxphong
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月26日
    コメントはありません。
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月16日
    Staff were great. Location was convenient in reaching the public onsen. Provided yakata were a nice touch.
読み込み中...