후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.3
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
9.6
시설
9.1
직원
9.5
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    panda6855
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일

    Loved staying here and will return in future.

    No private bathroom, but that's quite traditional anyway. Room had private toilet though and basic hand basin facility, which helped.
    Food was fantastic. We only had breakfast at the hotel, but it was terrific - traditional, beautiful, quality, on time. The surroundings are quaint and picturesque with lots of interesting activity on the streets below.
    Dora
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 24일

    Special experience

    We found out that we find it a bit embarassing to be treated like special guests. Also the dehumidifier was a bit too strong, so we felt a little bit uncomfortable sleeping.
    Gorgeous room, very easy to find, helpful staff, the kaiseki dinner was nice.
    mei yi
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Adminod
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 17일

    Nice location, great staff, it is worth every penny.

    Zélie
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 12일
    I am being picky here, but I would have appreciated to have a dry towel for the evening after a day bathing in the onsens.
    Amazing ryokan for a complete Kinosaki exprience. Delicious in-room dinner (kaiseki style) and breakfast. Lovely spacious traditional Japanese room overlooking a garden. They give you a free pass for all the onsens in town (valid from check-in to check-out only). Perfectly located on the canal in the center of Kinosaki.
    A
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 6일
    Too expensive for what you get.
    Great location.
    Gisele
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 2일

    A perfect place une kinosaki

    We could not have any meal since we did not ordered them when we made reservation. They serve traditional meal which has to be ordered a long time in advance. The day before was not enough
    The nice staff, the great location in front of the canal, the nice yukatas to dress ourselves,
    Tee Srimattayakul
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 1일

    Recommended place with good location and service

    The location is great, in the middle of baths and villege. The service is good and food really makes me full.
    Kenlong
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 30일

    Location near onsens which were enjoyable

    Midiocre ryokan at good location
    Location
    Junye Li
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vasamol Jinaruxphong
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 16일
    Staff were great. Location was convenient in reaching the public onsen. Provided yakata were a nice touch.
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 12월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yen Hui
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 12월 14일

    A good stay

    Toilet was located outside the room and was very cold especially in the middle of the night.
    The room was very big and the futon bed was comfortable.
    Choljirapatch
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 14일
    The location is great! All staffs are very nice. Room is clean and comfortable! fulfill my trip <3
    Nikko Campbell
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wit
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chitchai Kerdmongkhonchai
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 9일
    Traditional Japanese style, Good service mind.
이용 후기 로딩중