Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,2 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,3
Rahatlık
9,2
Otel konumu
9,6
Olanaklar
9,1
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,6
Değerlendirmeler
    Junye Li
    au
    9,6
    27 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    au
    7,9
    16 Ocak 2018
    Staff were great. Location was convenient in reaching the public onsen. Provided yakata were a nice touch.
    sg
    5,0
    26 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Yen Hui
    sg
    6,2
    14 Aralık 2017
    A good stay
    Toilet was located outside the room and was very cold especially in the middle of the night.
    The room was very big and the futon bed was comfortable.
    Choljirapatch
    th
    10
    14 Aralık 2017
    The location is great! All staffs are very nice. Room is clean and comfortable! fulfill my trip <3
    Nikko Campbell
    ca
    9,6
    14 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Wit
    th
    10
    11 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kim
    au
    10
    7 Aralık 2017
    Perfect Town, Perfect place to Stay!
    Friendly Staff, very welcoming, we loved the traditional style and the beautiful view of the Japanese garden along the mountain outside our window. The Onsen's where all in walking distance and the hotel had its own private Onsen. They also had their own beer brewery and restaurant two shops down which served delicious food and great beer. Fantastic Stay would highly recommend.
    Pia Pheekhao
    th
    10
    29 Kasım 2017
    Everthing
    Koen
    be
    9,6
    12 Kasım 2017
    Fantastic hotel in a fairytale of a town
    The hotel has its own onsen, which is a bit on the small size.
    Loved everything about this place. The room was absolutely stunning, the service was great and the food was excellent. Had I known in advance, I would have stayed an extra day. You'll find Kinosaki is a fantastic little town. Once checked in, you get tickets to visit all the onsen around. We did three of them, not nearly enough ;)
    Jen
    sg
    9,6
    12 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    au
    10
    11 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    bernard
    fr
    10
    27 Ekim 2017
    So japonese atmosphere !
    Atmosphere d'un vrai ryokan dans la petite ville thermale . On va aux Onsen publics en Yukata . Diner traditionnel dans la chambre . Preferer la chambre avec river view.
    Sarah-Catherine
    ca
    9,6
    20 Ekim 2017
    Best japanese experience ever!!
    Decor a little outdated.
    The staff was the most was the helpful and friendly I ever met! Location amazing, right on the river! Perfect little onsen. Awesome bear on tap whenever wherever! You have to try the dinner that you add with your stay; the best feast of my life! True japanese experience :)
    Busy bee
    au
    9,6
    4 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Anne
    hk
    8,8
    6 Temmuz 2017
    It's a good choice for us!
    Good food and location is convenient for accessing the 7 public baths, everything is fine for us. The only one thing is one cockroach was found in the room of my friend which is quite surprised to us! Staff was so sweet as they could remember all our slippers and gave us the right one whenever we went out even I kept different one in the hotel.
    simon
    fr
    10
    19 Haziran 2017
    Fantastic diner and breakfast.
    lplinkin
    cn
    9,6
    8 Haziran 2017
    Highly recommended!
    Staff is very helpful.Everyone is so willing to help the guests with all kinds of troubles. The room is so spacious and clean,totally beyond my expectation. It shows on booking that the room size is 12㎡,but when I acctually checked in I found the room size is way bigger than 12㎡. The dinner and breakfast service is also great, both service and the quality of the food.
    sg
    7,1
    1 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Allisha
    au
    10
    29 Mayıs 2017
    Love love love
    Loved this place. The staff were so attentive and lovely. The rooms were beautiful and the dinner and breakfast was great. The location is perfect for trying out all the different onsens
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor