点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.6
设施
9.1
员工
9.5
性价比
8.6

点评

    Li Wang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    首选

    干净卫生,位置好
    Janisa
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日
    宽敞的居室,服务周到,离一之汤近
    Ling
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月9日
    早餐晚餐真的棒 服务小姑娘真的太贴心了 看着她给铺床都不好意思了 真心合适 也真心贵 体验一下也是不错的
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    地理位置位于小镇的入口,很方便找,员工们服务很到位,早餐和晚餐也非常感精美。
    Yanfeng
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月16日

    很满意

    这里的晚餐,早餐还是不错的,洗漱用品也不错。老板员工都很热情,细心。很舒适的一次旅行。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月14日
    已经第三次入住了,整体一直都很喜欢的
    YUQING
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月7日
    日式浴袍实在太丑,袜子是廉价的粉色和黄色,真心不好。
    服务好,左右各一个温泉离的很近,特别方便。酒店自带私汤也不错。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    suning
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日

    特别完美,工作人员服务周到热情赞

    早晚餐特别棒~工作人员热情,下雪天还帮我们额外把行李箱和鞋子都擦干净了
    DONGCHENG
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日
    离御所の湯、一の湯、柳湯和地藏湯都很近。员工的服务水平达到五星级水准,房间很舒适。
    KWOK CHI
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月5日
    我们窗外就是一条河,边上堆积了白雪,十分漂亮。出行非常便利。 店里有个台湾服务员,她给了我们很多信息,所以这次住宿完全没有语言的障碍。预订晚餐沟通出了点岔子,但店家也快速的处理妥当。 晚餐十分丰富,当季的松叶蟹十分肥美。 旅馆的温泉和周边的温泉都很棒。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    panda6855
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Loved staying here and will return in future.

    No private bathroom, but that's quite traditional anyway. Room had private toilet though and basic hand basin facility, which helped.
    Food was fantastic. We only had breakfast at the hotel, but it was terrific - traditional, beautiful, quality, on time. The surroundings are quaint and picturesque with lots of interesting activity on the streets below.
    Dora
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月24日

    Special experience

    We found out that we find it a bit embarassing to be treated like special guests. Also the dehumidifier was a bit too strong, so we felt a little bit uncomfortable sleeping.
    Gorgeous room, very easy to find, helpful staff, the kaiseki dinner was nice.
    mei yi
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Adminod
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月17日

    Nice location, great staff, it is worth every penny.

    Zélie
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月12日
    I am being picky here, but I would have appreciated to have a dry towel for the evening after a day bathing in the onsens.
    Amazing ryokan for a complete Kinosaki exprience. Delicious in-room dinner (kaiseki style) and breakfast. Lovely spacious traditional Japanese room overlooking a garden. They give you a free pass for all the onsens in town (valid from check-in to check-out only). Perfectly located on the canal in the center of Kinosaki.
    A
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月6日
    Too expensive for what you get.
    Great location.
    Gisele
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日

    A perfect place une kinosaki

    We could not have any meal since we did not ordered them when we made reservation. They serve traditional meal which has to be ordered a long time in advance. The day before was not enough
    The nice staff, the great location in front of the canal, the nice yukatas to dress ourselves,
    Tee Srimattayakul
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日

    Recommended place with good location and service

    The location is great, in the middle of baths and villege. The service is good and food really makes me full.
正在载入点评